Quarter Inch Mixtape #1 – Respect The Silence

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you the inaugural Quarter Inch Collective Mixtape. Just click the cover for 20 minutes of perfect morning music.

Direct Link


1. Memoryhouse – Lately
2. Mount Kimbie – William
3. Washed Out – New Theory
4. Catscars – Droid
5. Children Under Hoof – A Man Humming
6. I Am The Cosmos – Remembering You
7. Flying Lotus – Intro//A Cosmic Drama
8. How To Dress Well – Decisions (feat. Yursel Arslan)

Some of the tracks are available for free download, just the click the name above and you should be able to access any of the ones that are.

If anyone has a problem with any of these songs being here, just let us know and we’ll take it down.

One Response to “Quarter Inch Mixtape #1 – Respect The Silence”
  1. John O'Smith says:

    no-go (Mac?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: